ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

Top Event

2021 UEC MTB Marathon European Championships

Description

Evolène

From 20 Jun 2021 to 21 Jun 2021

The Raid Evolénard is the second biggest mountain bike event in the Valais after the Grand Raid BCVS. Ride along the various alpine roads and forest paths of the commune of Evolène over 62.5 km, 35 km or 24 km. 
This race offers you the opportunity to discover the land and landscapes of the real Valais valley, passing through the pleasant hamlets of mayens with magnificent views of the most beautiful peaks of the Alps. 

The declared aim is to see many popular riders, which is why shorter courses of 24 and 35 km are proposed, but the 62.5 km course which will host the European Marathon Mountain Bike Championships in 2021 is an interesting challenge for all experienced mountain bikers.

If you are a seasoned and complete cyclist, come and measure yourself against this warrior's course.

Note that the Raid Evolénard will host the 2021 European Mountain Bike Championships!

Website: http://raidevolenard.ch

Contact

2021 UEC MTB Marathon European Championships

2021 UEC MTB Marathon European Championships
Raid Evolénard

http://raidevolenard.ch

Rue Centrale
1983 Evolène


Social media


Location / Access

GPS coordinates :
46.11233078041708, 7.4968124404906575

ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

Top Event

2021 UEC MTB Marathon European Championships

Description

Evolène

Von 20 Jun 2021 bis 21 Jun 2021

Der Raid Evolénard ist nach dem Grand Raid BCVS das zweitgrößte Mountainbike-Event im Wallis. Fahren Sie auf den verschiedenen Alpenstraßen und Waldwegen der Gemeinde Evolène über 62,5 km, 35 km oder 24 km. 
Dieses Rennen bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, das Land und die Landschaften des echten Wallis zu entdecken, vorbei an den gemütlichen Weilern von Mayens mit herrlichem Blick auf die schönsten Gipfel der Alpen. 

Erklärtes Ziel ist es, viele Breitensportler zu sehen, weshalb kürzere Strecken von 24 und 35 km vorgeschlagen werden, aber die 62,5 km lange Strecke, auf der 2021 die Marathon-Mountainbike-Europameisterschaften stattfinden werden, ist eine interessante Herausforderung für alle erfahrenen Mountainbiker.

Wenn Sie ein erfahrener und kompletter Radfahrer sind, kommen Sie und messen Sie sich mit dem Kurs des Kriegers.

Beachten Sie, dass der Raid Evolénard die Mountainbike-Europameisterschaften 2021 ausrichten wird!

Website : http://raidevolenard.ch

Contact

2021 UEC MTB Marathon European Championships

2021 UEC MTB Marathon European Championships
Raid Evolénard

http://raidevolenard.ch

Rue Centrale
1983 Evolène


Soziale Netzwerke


Location / Zugang

GPS-Koordinaten :
46.11233078041708, 7.4968124404906575