ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

Bar and Club

La Yourte d'Arolla

Arolla

The Arolla summer yurt is nestled in the heights of the Val d'Hérens, in a setting of rare beauty and exceptional nature. From its terrace, the ridges and the vertiginous summits embrace our glance; the panorama is simply breathtaking! 

As you push open the colorful doors of this magical place, you discover its cozy interior, where the warm and familiar atmosphere naturally invites you to want to settle in. There is a small children's corner, so that you can all relax.

The exotic interior can accommodate up to 24 people, and much more outside. Everyone will be able to eat or drink as they please, and be tempted by our specialties. Among those, you will find our homemade chai, herbal teas harvested, dried and mixed by the care of its owner, all dishes are Asian flavor and prepared on site, the same day.

On rainy days, workshops for children will be offered. For a fixed price of 5.-/child

Come and escape in this unique place where you will surely be welcomed with a smile.

Opening at 8:30 am

Information

Bars and clubs

  • Buvette

Contact

La Yourte d'Arolla

La Yourte d'Arolla

Domaine skiable d'Arolla
1985 Arolla



Location / Access

GPS coordinates :
46.0208181655011, 7.481528520584107

ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

Bar et Discothèque

La Yourte d'Arolla

Arolla

 
La yourte d'été d’Arolla est nichée dans les hauteurs du val d‘Hérens, dans un cadre d’une rare beauté et au milieu d’une nature exceptionnelle. Depuis sa terrasse, les crêtes et les sommets vertigineux embrassent notre regard; le panorama est simplement à couper le souffle ! 

En poussant les portes colorées de ce lieu magique, vous découvrez son intérieur calfeutré, où l’atmosphère chaleureuse et familiale vous invite naturellement à vouloir vous y installer. il y a un petit coin enfant, pour que vous puissiez tous vous reposer.

L'habitacle exotique permet d accueillir jusqu’à 24 personnes. et bien plus a l'éxterieure. Chacun pourra se sustenter ou se désaltérer à sa guise, en se laissant tenter par nos spécialités. Parmi celles ci, vous y trouverez notre chaï fait maison, Tisanes recoltées, sechées et mélangées par les soins de sa tenancière, tout les plats sont au saveur d'Asie et préparé sur place, le jour même.

Les jours de pluie, des atelier pour enfants seront proposé. Pour un forfait de 5.-/enfant

Venez vous évader dans ce lieu unique où vous serez assurément accueilli avec le sourire.

Ouverture dès 8h30

Informations

Bars et clubs

  • Buvette

Contact

La Yourte d'Arolla

La Yourte d'Arolla

+41 77 405 10 95

https://www.arolla.com

Domaine skiable d'Arolla
1985 Arolla



Emplacement / Accès

Coordonnées GPS :
46.0208181655011, 7.481528520584107